SKX007 Knurled Crown: Finition or poli

€22,95

SKX Knurled Crown en finition or polie. Tige incluse.

Construit à partir de grade chirurgical 316L acier inoxydable, notre haut de gamme triple-joint (c’est vrai, 3 JOINTS par rapport à la couronne SKX stock qui a un seul joint) fileté vissé SKX couronne est la cerise sur le dessus de votre SKX007 mod de mise à niveau de mouvement.

Cette couronne SKX a été testée sous pression jusqu’à 200m. Rassurez-vous, s’il est installé correctement, cela ne compromettra pas la résistance à l’eau de votre SKX. Cette résistance à l’eau est attribuée à la conception du triple joint, qui a 2 joints sur le boîtier de la tige et un tiers dans la base du corps de la couronne, qui scelle complètement le tube de la couronne.

Inclus avec notre couronne SKX est une tige qui est compatible avec le mouvement stock 7S26, ainsi que les mouvements NH35, NH36, NH35a, NH36a, NE15, 4R36, et 6R15. Pour assurer un ajustement parfait, la tige devra être taillée à la taille en fonction du mouvement spécifique.

Compatible avec les mouvements suivants : 7S26, NH35, NH36, NH35a, NH36a, NE15, 4R36 et 6R15

Avis des clients

Basée sur 118 commentaires
95%
(112)
4%
(5)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
couronne
UNE
UNE.
couronne
M
SP.
Beauté
V
CONTRE.
V
V.D.
Parfait comme toujours
x

SKX007 Knurled Crown: Polished Gold Finish

S$34.00

SKX Knurled Crown in Polished Gold Finish. Stem included.

Constructed from surgical grade 316L Stainless Steel, our premium triple-gasket (that's right, 3 GASKETS compared to the stock SKX crown which has a single gasket) threaded screw-down SKX crown is the cherry on the top of your SKX007 movement upgrade mod. 

This SKX crown has been pressure tested to 200m. Rest assured, if installed properly, this will NOT compromise your SKX's water resistance. This water resistance is attributed to the triple gasket design, which has 2 gaskets on the stem housing and a third in the base of the crown body, which seals the crown tube completely.

Included with our SKX crown is a stem that is compatible with the stock 7S26 movement, as well as the NH35, NH36, NH35a, NH36a, NE15, 4R36, and 6R15 movements. To ensure a perfect fit, the stem will have to be trimmed to size depending on the specific movement.

Compatible with the following movements: 7S26, NH35, NH36, NH35a, NH36a, NE15, 4R36, and 6R15 

Customer Reviews

Based on 259 reviews
95%
(246)
5%
(12)
0%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Miroslav Š.
does worth the change

the "S" on the top makes watches much better.

P
Paul (Auckland, NZ)
SKX Crown Polished Finish.

Fits great. Looks and works excellent. Another brilliant well finished product from
Namoki.

J
John L. (Edmonton, CA)

SKX007 Knurled Crown: PVD Matte Black Finish

B
Branko Z. (Belgrade, RS)

Great

D
Dave P. (Bodmin, GB)
Knurled Gold Crown

Excellent quality, perfect fit after trimming the stem, makes any SKX look extra special 😉